Lista de ramais

Nome completo E-mail Fone sala Fone Lab.
Alicia de Francisco aliciadf@gmail.com 5369 5369
Ana Carolina de Oliveira Costa ana.costa@ufsc.br 2895 2975
Ana Carolina Maisonnave Arisi ana.arisi@ufsc.br 5382 5382
Carlise Beddin Fritzen Freire carlise.freire@ufsc.br 5381 5381
Carmen Maria Olivera Muller carmen.muller@ufsc.br 5380 5380
César Damian cesar.damian@ufsc.br 5365 5365
Deise Helena Baggio Ribeiro deise.baggio@ufsc.br 2897 5389
Elane Schwinden Prudêncio elane.prudencio@ufsc.br 5370 5366
Evanilda Teixeira evanilda.teixeira@ufsc.br 5384 5384
Fernanda Morgana Machado fernanda.morgana@ufsc.br 7477 7477
Giustino Tribuzi giustino.tribuzi@ufsc.br 5395 5395
Itaciara Larroza Nunes itaciara@yahoo.com 4802 4802
Jane Mara Block janeblock@gmail.com 5367 5367
Jorge Tessari jorge.tessari@ufs.br 3037 3037
Jonas Fedrigo jonas.fedrigo@ufsc.br 6290 6290
Juliano de Déa Lindner juliano.lindner@ufsc.br 6183 6183
Karin de Medeiros karin.medeiros@ufsc.br 5379 5379
Letícia Santos Mauricio leticia.santos.mauricio@ufsc.br 5379 5379
Luciano Valdemiro Gonzaga lvgonzaga@hotmail.com 5374 5374
Maria Manuela Camino Feltes manuela.feltes@ufsc.br 2992 2992
Marilde T. Bordignon Luiz marilde.bordignon@ufsc.br 5376 5373/2976
Marília Miotto marilia.miotto @ufsc.br 5366
Pedro Luiz Manique Barreto pedro.barreto@ufsc.br 5368 5368
Renata Dias de Mello C Amboni renata.amboni@ufsc.br 5389 5384
Roseane Fett roseane.fett@ufsc.br 4805 4805
Samuel Milanez samuel.milanez@ufsc.br 4790 4790
Sérgio de Souza souza.sergio@ufsc.br 5397 5397
Vildes Maria Scussel vildescussel_2000@yahoo.co.uk 5386 5386
Vivian Maria Burin vivian.burin@ufsc.br 5376 2976